Hub structure and leadership

Princeton University is the principal institution in the new Hub, along with 10 partner institutions including: the University of Delaware, Rutgers University, Lehigh University, Temple University, New Jersey Institute of Technology, Rowan University, Delaware State University, Drexel University, University of Connecticut and Yale University. The Hub will expand by adding new partner institutions each year.

The Hub regional I-Corps program is open to any researcher or innovator in the northeast, regardless of their affiliation with a Hub partner institution.


Regional Instructor Trainer

Research and Evaluation Leads

Faculty leads: Principal and partner institutions

I-Corps Managers

Grants & Finance Administrator


Principal Investigator

Co-Principal Investigators